Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates for your Diary

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 13 April - Summer Term commences 
Monday 3 May -  May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June - Half Term
Thursday 22 July - Summer Term closes

Term dates 2021-2022 Netherhall

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September - Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Thursday 2 September - Year 7 and year 12 only
Friday 3 September -  Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13
Friday 8 October - Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Monday 25 October-29 October Half term
Friday 26 November - Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Friday 17 December End of term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Wednesday 5 January Start of term
Friday 11 February -  Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Monday 14 February - 18 February Half term
Friday 1 April End of term

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Start of term
Monday 2 May -  May day holiday
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June - Half term
Friday 22 July End of term