Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates for your Diary

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September - Training Day
Tuesday 3 September - Year 7 Only 
Wednesday 4 September - Autumn Term Commences - All years (Year 12 - 8.30am start, Year 13 -10.00am start)
Thursday 10 October - Training Day
21 - 25 October - Half-Term
Friday 29 November - Training Day
Friday 20 December - Autumn Term Closes

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 14 February – Training Day
17 - 21 February - Half-Term
Friday 3 April - Spring Term Closes

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April - Summer Term Commences
Friday 8 May - May Bank Holiday (due to VE celebrations)
25 - 29 May - Half-Term
Friday 17 July - Summer Term Closes

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
Professional Day 1 – Tuesday 1st September
Year 7 only day – Wednesday 2nd September
Professional Day 2 – Friday 9th Oct
Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Friday 27th November - school closure


Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to February 12th
Professional Day 3 – 12th February
Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Professional Day 4 – Tuesday 13th April
Wednesday 14th April to Friday 28th May
May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term – Saturday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July