Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 7 May - Bank Holiday
28 May - 1 June - Half Term
Tuesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes (1.25pm)


Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September - Training Day
Tuesday 4 September - Autumn Term Commences (Years 7 & 12 Only)
Thursday 11 October – Training Day
22 -26 October - Half-Term
Friday 30th November – School Closed
Wednesday 19 December - Autumn Term Closes

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January – Training Day
Friday 4 January – Training Day
Monday 7 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 15 February – Training Day
18 - 22 February - Half-Term
Friday 5 April - Spring Term Closes

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 6 May - May Bank Holiday
27 - 31 May - Half-Term
Wednesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes

 

 




 

Back to News