Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018:
Wednesday 3 January - Spring Term Commences
Thursday 11 January - Year 12 Parents' Evening (5.00 - 7.30pm)
Thursday 18 January - Year 13 Parents' Evening (5.00 - 7.30pm)
Friday 9 February - Training Day
12 - 16 February - Half Term
Friday 23 February - Reading Day for Years 12 & 13
Monday 26 February - Reading Day for Years 12 & 13
Thursday 29 March - Spring Term Closes (1.25pm)

Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 7 May - Bank Holiday
28 May - 1 June - Half Term
Tuesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes (1.25pm)

 

 




 

Back to News