Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017:
Thursday 12 October - Training Day
Tuesday 17 October - SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING (6.00pm - 8.30pm) Parking Available
23 - 27 October - Half Term
Monday 27 November - Training Day
Friday 15 December - Autumn Term Closes (1.25pm)
Monday 18 December - Training Day


Spring Term 2018:
Wednesday 3 January - Spring Term Commences
Thursday 11 January - Year 12 Parents' Evening (5.00 - 7.30pm)
Thursday 18 January - Year 13 Parents' Evening (5.00 - 7.30pm)
Friday 9 February - Training Day
12 - 16 February - Half Term
Friday 23 February - Reading Day for Year 12 & 13
Monday 26 February - Reading Day for Year 12 & 13
Thursday 29 March - Spring Term Closes (1.25pm)


Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 7 May - Bank Holiday
28 May - 1 June - Half Term
Tuesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes (1.25pm)


 

 




 

Back to News