Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Year 12 Enrolment Days:  Thursday 24th and Friday 25th August (10.00am - 1.00pm)

Autumn Term 2017:
Friday 1 September - Training Day
Monday 4 September - Autumn Term Commences (Years 7 & 12 only)
Tuesday 5 September - Autumn Term Commences (Whole School)
Thursday 12 October - Training Day
Tuesday 17 October - SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING (6.00pm - 8.30pm)
23 - 27 October - Half Term
Monday 27 November - Training Day
Friday 15 December - Autumn Term Closes (1.25pm)
Monday 18 December - Training Day


Spring Term 2018:
Wednesday 3 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 9 February - Training Day
12 - 16 February - Half Term
Thursday 29 March - Spring Term Closes (1.25pm)


Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 7 May - Bank Holiday
28 May - 1 June - Half Term
Tuesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes (1.25pm)


 

 




 

Back to News