Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates for your Diary

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3 January – Training Day
Friday 4 January – Training Day
Monday 7 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 15 February – Training Day 
18 - 22 February - Half-Term
Friday 5 April - Spring Term Closes

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 6 May - May Bank Holiday
27 - 31 May - Half-Term
Wednesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September - Training Day
Tuesday 3 September - Year 7 & 12 Only 
Wednesday 4 September - Autumn Term Commences - All years
Thursday 10 October - Training Day
21 - 25 October - Half-Term
Friday 29 November - Training Day
Friday 20 December - Autumn Term Closes

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 14 February – Training Day
17 - 21 February - Half-Term
Friday 3 April - Spring Term Closes

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 4 May - May Bank Holiday
25 - 29 May - Half-Term
Friday 17 July - Summer Term Closes