Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5 September - Autumn Term commences for all other year groups)
Thursday 11 October - Training Day
22 -26 October - Half -Term
Friday 30th November - School Closed in lieu of 3 September 2018
Wednesday 19 December - Autumn Term Closes

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3 January – Training Day
Friday 4 January – Training Day
Monday 7 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 15 February – Training Day
18 - 22 February - Half-Term
Friday 5 April - Spring Term Closes

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 6 May - May Bank Holiday
27 - 31 May - Half-Term
Wednesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes

Back to News