Arrangements for the start of Autumn Term 2018

Arrangements for the start of Autumn Term 2018

Week A

Monday 3 September 2018 - Training Day 

Tuesday 4 September 2018
Year 7 in school at 8.30am
Year 12 in school at 9.30am 

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Whole School Opens 8.30am
Year 13 - In School for 9.00am 

TERM DATES 2018/2019                                        

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3 September - Training Day
Tuesday 4 September - (Years 7 & Year 12 students in school only)
Wednesday 5 September - Autumn Term commences for all other year groups
Thursday 11 October - Training Day
22 -26 October - Half -Term
Friday 30th November  - School Closure
Wednesday 19 December - Autumn Term Closes

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3 January – Training Day
Friday 4 January – Training Day
Monday 7 January - Spring Term Commences
Friday 15 February – Training Day 5
18 - 22 February - Half-Term
Friday 5 April - Spring Term Closes

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Summer Term Commences
Monday 6 May - May Bank Holiday
27 - 31 May - Half-Term
Wednesday 24 July - Summer Term Closes

Back to News